My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl"

Hello all....
Previously I say many thanks To @flamingirl who has organized a photo macro contest. Even though I'm late I still follow this contest, Hopefully my macrophotography are considered.
image

This is a small fly that stops in the flower. Flowers are usually targeted by small insects for the suction of the honey. Fly is a type of insect that carries the source of the disease.
image
This macro photo I took in the flower garden of my home page. Using my smartphone.

Cam : xiomi redmi 4x + lensa macro
Location : lhoksukon, aceh, Indonesia


Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Selamat @munawircekwin postingan Anda terpilih sebagai salah satu konten kreatif terbaik hari ini versi KubuKutuBuku. Selanjutnya akun resmi @kubukutubuku dan anggota-anggota prioritasnya akan segera mengapresiasi postingan ini.

The picture is amazing! I wonder if it could be taken much closer :))

Selamat @munawircekwin postingan Anda terpilih sebagai salah satu konten kreatif terbaik hari ini dan mendapatkan upvote dari KubuKutuBuku. Dukung KubuKutuBuku dengan memberikan upvote pada komentar ini.

Terima kasih @kubukutubuku telah memilih konten saya sebagai konten kreatif terbaik versi hari ini.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Nice macro photo entry!

Great post! You've earned a 7.90% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77