The spider finds its prey. | Photography of macro lens #174.

in #macro6 years ago

Hello all... !!!
May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share a picture of a spider that has already found its prey. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_20180718_012756.jpg

Camera Smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 4x + macro lens.

This is a jumping spider, They also include cannibal creatures that prey on other spiders.

I took a picture using a camera phone and added a macro lens. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and please follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

although one photo of me very impressed @rizasukma, you have talent in photo taker, good post.

Lagak meuleumpah that.

great photography by using a macro lens. very beautiful

Great photography
By using a macro lens.
Very beautiful

                 - salemsagai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ohh no spiders...I need to run away..haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83