Small insects | Photography of macro lens #175.

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Hello all... !!!
May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures of the macro lens capture. Hope you guys like it.
image

This is an insect similar to a fly, but I do not know about the name of this insect. I just took some pictures using my phone camera and added a macro lens.
image

image

image

Camera Smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 4x + macro lens.

That's all I can share on this occasion. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and please follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Ini postingan hebat @rizasukma, saya suka kualitas kameranya, postingan anda saya resteem.

Waw keren sekali hasil fotografinya..

Aq pun g tw jenis serangga apa ni yah bg?
Tapi dr matanya mirip ma lalat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17