Memotret Hewan Kecil Dengan Kamera Makro || Photographing Small Animals With Macro Lenses

in #macro7 years ago

Good afternoon friend

How are you, friend! I hope in good health all, and no less than any one.

This time I want to share the photography of a small animal that I portrayed with a cell phone camera, this little animal I found in the wild behind my coffee shop in geudong. To take this picture I use samsung galaxy J7prime camera with 13megapixel camera resolution.

Here are some photos I can show today, I hope my best friend likes


image


image


image


Selamat siang sahabat

Apa kabar sahabat! saya harap dalam keadaan sehat semua, dan tidak kurang satu apapun.

Kali ini saya ingin berbagi fotografi hewan kecil yang saya potret dengan kamera ponsel, hewan kecil ini saya temukan di alam bebas dibelakang warung kopi saya di geudong. Untuk memotret ini saya menggunakan kamera samsung galaxy J7prime dengan resolusi kamera 13megapixel.

Berikut beberapa foto yang dapat saya tunjukkan hari ini, semoga sahabat menyukainya


image


image


image


terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, kalau sahabat suka berikan upvote dan resteem di postingan ini

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

Sort:  

Siang bg @nayya24

Postingan y bagus

Terima kasih kawan

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 26.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @nayya24
It consists of $1.11 vote and $-0.06 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nayya24 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Luar biasa

Terima kasih :)

Unik sekali binatang kecil ini.

neusaweu kamo aneuk baro pak dedi

Bereh, jeut lon saweu :D

cukop tari2 gamba dron bang

Teurimong geunaseh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82