Macro Photograpy - Wasp in my garden

in #macro7 years ago

SAVE_20171208_150551.jpeg

Greating Stemians

This time, I want to share with you some of the beauty of the macro picture of a wasp. This wasp was found when I was in the garden in the morning. I was lucky to have taken some pictures because this type of insect is easy to move and fly when humans approach it.


Kali ini, saya ingin berbagi dengan Anda beberapa keindahan gambar makro seekor tawon. Tawon ini saya temukan ketika sedang berada dikebun pada pagi hari. Saya beruntung sempat mengambil beberapa gambarnya karena jenis serangga ini mudah sekali bergerak dan terbang ketika manusia mendekatinya.


SAVE_20171208_150453.jpeg


SAVE_20171208_150523.jpeg


SAVE_20171208_150508.jpeg

All images taken using the MI4 smartphone camera with additional macro lens. Some images look less bright because the weather is cloudy when I take a picture so that it affects the focus and detail of the object.

Semua gambar diambil dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone MI4 dengan tambahan lensa makro. Beberapa gambar terlihat kurang cerah karena cuacanya mendung saat saya memotret sehingga mempengaruhi fokus dan detail objek.


SAVE_20171208_150636.jpeg


SAVE_20171208_150606.jpeg


I hope you can enjoy and love it.

Saya harap Anda bisa menikmati dan menyukainya.


SAVE_20171208_150648.jpeg


Thank you for seeing and reading this simple post..!

Sort:  

Great photos, but it's not a wasp. This insect is a 'hoverfly' which belongs to the family Syrphidae. Syrphidae are imitating the colors of wasps, so that birds may think they would be able to sting. That kind of imitating other organisms is called mimicry.

Jenis tawon apa itu bang..

I can't believe that little guy! image

Niiiice macro picture Bro,keep going :)

Beautiful capture! I love it! You have upvote and follow from me ;) I would love if you could check out my profile, I do photography too :)

Wonderful shot. Really like the dark green colors in your images!

Sweet photos! I think it's so important to share imagines like these because the more we know it, the more we understand it, the more we understand it, the more we love it, and the more we love it, the more we protect it. Thank you for sharing

sangat indah sekali. Karya profesional

Wah, ternyata rajin juga mencari objek yang lincah ini. Tidak mudah memotret tawon yang liar, perlu kesabaran untuk membidiknya.

Terima kasih sudah berbagi gambar yang menarik Pak @harferri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48