Checking In : Day 5 : Done Riding For The Day!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago


Hola my Steem People!! I just got done riding for the day so I figured I would check in! Day 4 Vlog was uploaded earlier today! Day 5 Vlog will be uploaded tomorrow. I'm going to go get something to eat, charge my electronics and then get to replying to some comments from the last 24hrs! I enjoy reading all your comments, it's literally what keeps me pedaling. 🚴🏻 Tomorrow is my rest day, I am going to get a Hotel and make sure I watch some UFC!


Day 5's camp spot is not so glamorous as yesterday's, but hey, it'll do!!


IMG_2012.JPG


Thanks for your continued support, look out for a Vlog of me reflecting on the first 5 days of the project later tonight!!
peace be with you all! ✌🏻


IMG_1965.JPG


IMG_1999.PNG


IMG_1931.GIF

Sort:  

Glad you decided to get a hotel room and take a day of rest. Your body will definitely thank you for it. Love watching the vlogs your getting some great video while riding and the views are amazing. I'm a bit jelous of your trip, getting to see the country like you are. You just don't get to enjoy it as much in a car. Your sister says you need to get some sunscreen for your face and as a medical professional " cough cough" I have to agree you don't want to like like an old leather bag before you hit 30. Enjoy the fights and keep up the fire for the ride

Yes the views in person are even better than the video. I grabbed some sunscreen, I just need to spray it on more, because I think I sweat it all off! Haha. I can't wait to soak in the bathtub tomorrow in the Hotel!!! Maybe that's where I'll stay the whole day. Ha

rest up you'll need it and as always Steem on !!!

good lukinsawyer

Can't wait for UFC tomm... Lots of people don't know but My twin brother and I own a UFC gym in las vegas for 5 years :) .... didn't know you was a fan.

Really that's awesome?! Yeah I don't know the last time I missed a fight. Going on probably 3 years now of not missing a fight, besides the exclusive fightpass ones, but if there's a really good fight night on fight pass I'll sign up then cancel the next day haha. Yeah l, huge fan. One of my bucket lists is to go to international fight week and get all VIP tickets and passes!

Enjoy the rest you’ve sure deserved it :) Low power so can’t upvote will be sure to tomorrow :)

As always, thank you:)

Enjoy the break, thanks for all you are doing! Weak ass'd campsite for sure, looks like a real clear cut! At least you get a nice bed tomorrow and something good to watch!

Yes! I'm so looking forward to tomorrow. Resting up for a huge ride on Sunday!! And tomorrow I will take a bath hahaha😊

VERY well deserved!

It looks like you're camping in someone's backyard hahaha. Your off to a great start dude!

Haha this rv place only has 6 tent spots and I'm the only tent here. It's funny because it's a really nice place, but the tent space is lacking, and on the other side of that fence is someone's backyard hahaha

great post friend....i upvoted and followed you hope we will have a great cooperation.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28