Learn to Draw With Friends contest - CHRISTMAS

in #ltdwf7 years ago (edited)

Hey gusy!, this is my entry to the Draw with friends contest made by @tonyr, you can take a look here:

https://steemit.com/ltdwf/@tonyr/learn-to-draw-with-friends-christmas-special

06.JPG

Here's some photos of the process :D

01.JPG

02.JPG

03.JPG

04.JPG

05.JPG

And the final result:

06.JPG

I know that my drawing skills need to improve, but still hope you like it, and merry christmas <3

Sort:  

Hey @lovesoldier69. Thanks a lot for taking the time to enter the #ltdwf contest. You've done an excellent job here mate and a good process post to compliment your entry. Looks like a bit of watercolor as well. :)

Just a little tip, you might want to edit your post and put a copy of the completed drawing as the first image on the post. That way the finished work will show in the main picture on your blog and the feeds of your followers and I think this will get you more votes. :)

If you do, please let me know and I will happily resteem it for you. :)

Hope you are having a wonderful day mate and a very warm welcome to steemit. :)

Hi @tonyr, yeah, I use watercolors, I'm not to good with those yet but I wanted to give it a try, though I wasn't sure if it was allowed XD. Thanks a lot for the advice, I already edit the post :)

Merry christmas! :D

It's supposed to be strictly a drawing contest but I can see your drawing process from your post and I'm not too stringent with the rules, especially since this is your first time.

No worries mate. I will resteem it for you and hope fully it might get a few more views and votes. :)

A Merry Christmas to you and yours too, my friend. Thank you.

that looks great XD love it !!

This is awesome!

For someone who's "drawing skills need to improve", its pretty bloody good. 😂

I've seen artists that are much better than me, that's why I say that, I also know that I can improve :D Thanks a lot for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86