Morning Cloud with Sunrise

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

Here’s photo I took somewhere around village at Sungai Buluh,Selangor. Perks being woke up early. Could capture amazing photo sky and cloud in the morning.

Actually if you notice the black dot on middle of clouds, there’s an appearance of eagle flying. Somewhere I didn’t know it until I choose this photo to take part of love the clouds contest.

What an interested coincidence with beautiful cloud on the sky.

es03frp6hd.jpg

click for best view
Photo taken by iphone 7plus

Photo submission to #lovetheclouds contest #44 hosted by @tobetada.


auj2e6n9bt.jpg
im on qurator,how bout you?


Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Okay, we have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thanks to choose us as your witness.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 49% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @orjantomarcelo!

You just got a 3.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94