Love The Clouds Contest 67, My Entry

in #lovetheclouds4 years ago (edited)

wh8bb9.png
This is a doodle I made quickly for Love The Clouds Contest by @tobetada. I am creating a digital art this time instead of real photos of clouds. I recently participated in a Draw This In Your Style Challenge and the character we used is a frog. I decided to use that same character to be a part of my entry today.

This is Leapie the odd frog. He leaped high enough to get on top of a grass stalk so he can have a better view of the sunset clouds in orange and pink. If you want to join please see this link below
https://esteem.app/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-67-5-sbi-prize-pool

Hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99