Sex is best in with a stranger

Recently I had became single , I went online to find the man of my Dreams LOl , what a joke, I am reaching that age where i just don't care about loyalty or to be committed to just one man , that's a joke for all mankind!! Nothing is forever !!!Men Cheat Woman Cheat. That's just a fact of life . Weak minded people would say the "THAT'S HORRIBLE!! , But guess what cupcakes? We all stray in one way or another . For instance , You work day and night to kill yourself to support the family all the while they are neglecting the needs of ones partner, So what happens,,, some little hot thing comes along and takes what you didn't want...That's what happens... How do i know , I was the little Miss side dish. and I Found it to be the best choice for me , Maybe not for all , but there is no denying we all look, stare and turn our heads at someone so beautiful.I do it and I'm a female! The Man that was to be mine was never mine,We have been together 2 years and I'm already bored with him!!. Which is my point , Just Do It ONE LIFE! LIVE IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47