Thanks partiko

in #lovepartiko6 years ago (edited)

In partiko 7 post october 2018



PicsArt_10-07-03.52.34.jpg


A very pleasant day for me at Partiko, a few days ago I tried to make partiko logos and today my own risk makes my posts and pictures located above, this is the biggest award for me here.
On this occasion, I was very proud of every quality and authenticity from every place, both pictures and writing. In this case I also thank:
For the whole team they have worked hard day and night to create this extraordinary contest, and I am very confident that @partiko and @htliao will grow very big in the future, and I promise to always support them for the creation of a super strong team.
*In this case I am to get used to posting as best as possible in partiko applications and hopefully I can one day be selected as the Indonesian partiko wiliyah moderator / curator, and hopefully this is true. *

let's be with our partners partiko to change the work


All images and texts are my original work, active here is an ongoing program in order to hunt down steem.

By @good-darma

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05