Where is my Love? 😣

in #lovemyjob6 years ago

4a94c672-38c6-47ad-b114-3a05e3a39b98.jpeg


And here I am, again, longing for my loved one and having to suppress those feelings that should not be mixed at work...😔 But who cares ! I vote for "siesta" time in between 2 shifts ! 🍑🐇🌹
I truly believe we would keep our freshness & positive mood all day long at work if we were allowed to have a love moment with our desired one 😍

Cannot find better motivator when working 12h/day in a hotel 😂😁


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks @rehangreat !😄 But sadly there is only one in my heart @medicinaluse and it's not ready to change 😁 But still got plenty of love to share with the rest of the world 💞

Awe I love your love stories 😭 your love for your only and only fills my heart. Thank you for sharing your post.

Athena ❤️

Following you, Claire is too! Thanks for your love :3

There is no love inside or outside

Pretty negative opinion bro

True! 😆 But you're at the top of my list! you're the only one possessing the key to my heart @medicinaluse 😚

@arsenalx420, Hmm sweet soul I think you're wrong, love is all, love is what gives birth to us and creates billions of beautiful things and experiences. Love is the essence of any kind of life or creation. Without love or even self love you wouldn't be alive. So believe in it! Trust your feelings and those of your close ones, dig into it, indulge yourself into love and you'll feel the most powerful on Earth, as if nothing could get you down. Love could make mountains crumble!

Congratulations @claireflor! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28