Loveitshoveit, get to know me some more

image
What is the #LoveItShoveIt
Its an exciting Steemit challenge to help you get out there!
List 5 things you love
List 5 things you don't like
Remember to use the tag #loveitshoveit
Tag other people you want to get to know better

Love It….

  1. The Internet <3
    there is no limit to the internet and its always just a click away. From connecting with friends and family anytime I want to getting the answer to anything I want to know and there is always something to do on the net when your bored(being a millenial,how can I not choose it as my number one Loveit)

  2. Music <3
    Oh I could go on about this subject for hours. As I struggle with anxiety and depression and I don't have access to therapy I use it as a form of therapy myself in many different ways. i don't listen to just one genre but whatever I feel like at that moment. I'm an Ex performance dancer so you will always find me dancing around

  3. Yoga and meditation <3
    note how I do not list them separately as I feel they go hand in hand. I cannot do yoga without meditation and I cannot get a proper meditation sesh in if I haven't done yoga(shrugs). I use it as another form of therapy and way of healing and living health

  4. Poetry <3
    I love writing but so seldom get the chance as a full time mommy. I struggle with confrontation and just with normal human interactions so writing is how I get my point across

  5. Doing nothing <3
    Nothing better than just switching on a cartoon, lying in bed and just turning your mind off. It's more of a mindfulness thing then doing absolutely nothing. Time to just recuperate your brain

Shove It...

  1. Routines
    I do follow a routine but not strictly, I have an order that thing get done in otherwise I get frustrated( I have OCD) but tell me I need to do THIS at THIS time is a big no no

  2. Human interaction
    Another part of my anxiety disorder. I don't like being around people when it's not my choice or having to talk to random people on the phone. I get major panic attacks if forced into such a situation

  3. Scams and spams
    I can just sniff these things out and the first time I will be nice about it and just let it slip past or help my technologically impared friends and family out of it but if it happens more than once I will lose my mind , cause a scene and forever think you are stupid

  4. Onions
    Cannot for the life of me understand how anyone can enjoy that taste

  5. rape jokes
    #nuffsaid


**Want to play along???** *This challenge is more than just a simple post. It lets you express who you are, you get the chance to introduce yourself a little more without a second #introducemyself post and you can be a good team player a nd get other steemians recognized by tagging them and asking them to play along… (even if you are tagged you can still play along)*

what you say @knoxman @lanmower @thetravelingsa @dylen @buddhaboy ... Wanna give it a go?


**Want to connect with me through my other social profiles? **⬇️

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@whitneywhitedust
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdGXxoflHXTE5jAAsUFVodg
Musical.ly :https://www.musical.ly/h5/share/usr/304027385656508416.html

Also check out some of my other posts:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@whitneywhitedust/introducing-myself
https://steemit.com/poetry/@whitneywhitedust/beauty-in-words
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whitneywhitedust/why-use-steemit-ed00cd000b835
✌️as you can see my posts are all over the place but t thats how i roll, never expect the same stuff from me :P

Lots of love
Whitney Whitedust
:D

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34