You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love it/Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I should not have clicked this!!! I don't like to be tagged ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Muchas gracias mi amigo, I will try to do it ASAP ๐Ÿ˜Š

I used to listen to metal music too and my god, I'd die for a slice of brownie like right NOW!

Sort: ย 

I'm looking forward to it @thekitchenfairy! Note to self: don't tag her in the future. ๐Ÿ˜‚โค

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Sorry @thekitchenfairy, I didn't know you disliked to be tagged (that could be a good point for the contest ๐Ÿ˜‚).

  • Woowww, I'm glad to read that you listened to Metal music, what about now? Are you still listening to it?

  • As the @kitchenfairy, for sure you must have a tasty recipe for some good brownies!! I'll buy one after lunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81