The Love it/Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Excellent challenge @snowpea and I'm sure I'm having fun creating my post about it.

Hi dear Steemians!

This is my contribution to The Love it/Shove it Challenge by @snowpea
I have seen the post of @papa-pepper about this challenge and I think it's very interesting)

Five Things I Love:

1). I'm not a big lover of bread, but the smell of freshly baked bread or buns, or cookies just fascinates me, it's this scent that tickles my nose))

2). I love the first flowers in my garden in the spring.

UuhuAVB8whw.jpg

3). I like hiking in the mountains in a good company for a few days, enjoy the scenery that gives us beautiful nature. This is a real holiday for the brain))

4). I love the time of flowering gardens - the fragrance of flowers and the buzzing of bees...

5). I like to listen to mantras, she inspires me, she brings back many memories, music is the perfect combination of time and joy, whose melodies carry me to the world of joyful state of mind...

Five Things: Shove it

1). I do not like prolonged winter weather in the spring, a lot of snow and slippery roads and sidewalks.

2). I do not like waking up early in the winter when it's still dark outside.

3). I have not watched TV for many years, more than 10)). It's boring...

4). I like the rain, but I do not like the thunder, sometimes it even scares its rumbling.

5). Like most people, I do not like any physical pain.

I was very happy with the challenge of @snowpea, I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Хорошо написано!

Ух ты, классный пост)
Я upvoted 100%)

Спасибо, Ирочка! ))

Горы-красота

Hey there Sunshine Princess, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you have a beautiful smile and your beautiful pink shirt matches those pink trees and I love of bread too especially with the almonds and I have not watched TV either for many years.

Hello @joeyarnoldvn ! )) So our interests are a bit similar)) Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25