LoveFriday initiated by @liliana.duarte - I can't stay not a minute longer with you :))

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there!

Today is #LoveFriday day, by @liliana.duarte. It's my first post today, and I'm writing with a famous old Brasilian song in my head that is my hymn today: O trem das onze, or, in English, the train of 11 o'clock.

Kyoto Arashyiama baby railway-2.jpg

The lyrics say:

"I can't stay
not a minute longer with you
I feel deep in love
but it cannot be..."

Kyoto dida railway 1-4.jpg

And why, would you ask?
Because my beloved daughter arrived today in East Timor to stay with me for almost a whole month ❤️!

Kyoto bicycle-2.jpg

So excuse me, but I really have to go ;)!

"...if I miss that train
that departs now at eleven hour
only tomorrow in the morning"

See you in a while, my friends!

Here is the song, listen to it with joy!

Thanks for reading this post, thanks for spreading the LOVE, thanks for your support in this LoveFriday!

Happy Friday!

Isabel
Hippiesoul @nolasco
www.isabelnolasco.com

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Photos: Railway train in Kyoto, Japan.

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 35.019295 lat 135.680792 long I can't stay not a minute longer with you :)) d3scr)

If you liked this LoveFriday e want to know about the previous ones, press the links below:

If the mountain won't come to Mohammed, then let's take Mohammed to the mountain

Love Makes The World Go Round

You can't always get what you want

Always Look on the Bright Side of Life!

Why don’t I buy much anymore? Because I want to break free!

On my journey to mindfulness

Da discussão nasce a luz (PT) - Insights often spring from a clash of ideas (ENG)

O que não nos mata torna-nos mais fortes (PT) What doesn't kill us makes us stronger (ENG)

Não julgue (PT) Don't be judgmental (ENG)

O amor está em toda a parte! (PT) Love is everywhere! (ENG)

O meu amor pela minha @ginga <3 (PT)

PÕES-TE A JEITO, LEVAS (PT)

A VIDA NUMA FOTO A PRETO E BRANCO (PT)

Quando temos amigas especiais (PT) - When we have special friends (ENG)

A MINHA REVOLUÇÃO GRISALHA (PT) - MY REVOLUTION GRAY (ENG)

LUNA (PT)

Porque gosto do Steemit (PT)

Até sempre, Portugal! (PT)

(ENG / PT) - HAPPY 2018! - Feliz 2018!

(ENG / PT) - Let life smile at you - Que a vida te sorria

(ENG / PT) - The wonderful Portuguese poetry - A maravilhosa poesia portuguesa

(ENG / PT) NO ONE IS BORN READY - NINGUÉM NASCE PRONTO

BUTTERFLIES - BORBOLETAS (ENG / PT)

THE MEANING OF ALL - A RAZÃO DE TUDO (ENG / PT)

INSPIRAÇÃO - INSPIRATION (ENG / PT)

UM ANJO PARTE II / AN ANGEL PART II – MR. KONG (ENG / PT)

SAUDADES DO QUE NÃO VIVI / LONGING WHAT HAVEN'T LIVED (PT / ENG)

CARPE DIEM (PT / ENG)

Mimos (PT) - Cuddles (ENG)

A capacidade de perdoar (PT) - The ability to forgive (ENG)

Amor é viver cada momento (PT) - Love is enjoying every moment (ENG)

Amizade também é amor (PT) - Love in the form of Friendship (ENG)

A MINHA PÁTRIA (PT) - MY HOMELAND (ENG)

A minha filha (PT) - My daughter (ENG)

O amor pela música (PT) - The love for music (ENG)

If you love somebody, set them free (ENG)

Friday, I'm in love... :) (ENG)

Sunsets are more beautiful on Fridays! (ENG)

An ode to Portugal, my homeland (ENG)

Sort:  

First shot is really good!

Thanks so much, my friend, that's my favourite too, and I would guess it was yours as well!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-i-can-t-stay-not-a-minute-longer-with-you


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Great shots, Isabel! I hope you, your daughter and her friend have the most awesome month!
Hugs! 😉

Aw, me too! I even had butterflies on my stomach today while was expecting their flight to arrive! Thanks, my dear Ricardo!

💕 love your photography!!
This is wonderful series, and very love friday. have a nice day @nolasco

Thanks so much, sweetie! I'm truly happy you're here! Cheers and love!

most welcome 🙌

Que bom, que bom!! Aproveitem bem :D

Obrigada, minha querida! Igualmente! Beijinhos!

Have a wonderful, wonderful time with your daughter @nolasco.

I have been thinking of you today and wondering exactly what time she was due to arrive. As I write this you are probably together. A whole month. How marvellous!!!

💙 💛 💜 💚 💙 💛 💜 💚

Aw, how sweet of you saying this, I'm truly grateful for your feelings! We are together, yes! She makes my days! Still a lot to go, yuppeee! Big hug sweetie! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

tus post son realmente sensacionales me gustan muchos los de las caras son maravillosos

Oh, muchas gracias, @duque, que palabras tan maravillosas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94