Love Friday For The Mother

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

Your love is forever
Just like the earth
You are the sun during the day
You are the moon at night

As a child I always say
if after rain there must be a rainbow
And every rainbow appears there must be an angel
Now I realize,
You are the angel

Mom, I want to be your little boy again
The period in which there is no bitter thing that I know
All I know is your everlasting beautiful smile
Thank you for always hugging me in times of joy and sorrow
Give me a little time
I promise you will be your source of happiness
I promise to be your vehicle to Jannah someday
I promise you mom...

IND

Kasih mu sepanjang masa
Layaknya isi bumi
Kau adalah mentari di siang hari
Kau adalah rembulan di malam hari

Sewaktu kecilku kau selalu mengatakan
jika setelah hujan pasti ada pelangi
Dan setiap pelangi itu muncul pasti ada bidadari
Kini aku menyadari,
Kaulah bidadari itu Bu

Bu, aku ingin menjadi anak kecilmu lagi
Masa di mana tidak ada hal pahit yang ku kenal
Yang ku tau hanya senyum indahmu yang kekal
Terimaksih karna kau selalu memelukku saat suka maupun duka
Beri aku sedikit waktu
Aku berjanji akan menjadi sumber bahagiamu
Aku berjanji akan menjadi kendaraanmu menuju Jannah kelak
Aku berjanji padamu bu...

I LOVE YOU MOM

Sort:  

Wow...sempurna..!
Good post...success for you..!

luar biasa pos yg bgus....

mom is everything :)

sangat berkesan postinganya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88