lovefriday picture EN/DE

in #lovefriday7 years ago

Today I was a bit at a loss on what to share for the lovefriday picture and was staring out into the void past my computer to figure out what to post

then I looked back at my desktop and slapped myself on the forehead...

this picture I am sharing with you has been my desktop background for quite some years now and was taken during our time living in the Algarve in Portugal...


Heute habe ich mich wirklich gewunderd was zu senden für lovefriday und war am strarren aus das Fenster bis ich wieder auf mein bildschirm geguckt habe

Das war dieses bild, habe ich vor 4 jahren genommen während ich in Portugal gelebt habe

if you liked, then please upvote my fiancee and me on the beach
wenn du möchtest bitte ein upvote fur meine Verlobte und ich

STEEM ON

Sort:  

Beautiful

ja, stimmt, ist es wirklich
danke fur dein vote

Sehr gerne :)

Great picture. (Upvoted) 👊 ✊

thanks, its a fond memory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84