Friday Love- Miss you! 💕

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I want to talk about you! My sister from another mother. Which is always when I need advice or some crazy.

And if I miss you very much. I hate this government so much that I force you to leave the country. But even in the distance you are always present.

image

I miss so much sending you a message and telling you come to the house. We are going to cook ... When someone leaves, those little things are the ones that are most missed.

I really hope that the situation in the country improves and you can return. When writing this it is inevitable not to cry. I miss you, Chiki.

It's wonderful how people who are not from your family become so special. I love you and I miss you so much.

image

Thanks to @liliana.duarte for create this.

Have a nice friday

Sort:  

I'm sorry you live far apart now. I love my friends that I can go a long time without seeing but when we get together its like we were never apart.

I am sure that when we meet again it will be as if we had never separated. Good night

"Those little things are the ones that are most missed."

É bem verdade sim!! O importante é que ela esteja bem e feliz, mesmo que distante de vocês...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11