SHOW MERCY AND LOVE IN ALL YOU DO.

in #love6 years ago

image Goodday my expensive acquaintances on steemit community, i thanks all in your support upvote and comments and encouragement I cannot thanks all a enough, at present i'm going to be taking you guys about mercy.

VERSE.

He hath shewed thee, o man, what is good, and what doth the lord require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God?

INSPIRATION.

God's reguirements for ur are very simple to follow His guidan will always lead us to living right, showing mercy and love in all we do.
It is through there ways we show the world who truly is.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I pray that in all I do, may it be according to the will you have for my life.
May my life show the world that you are loving God who delight in showing mercy.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME, I HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT WEEKEND.

Sort:  

Great verse thanks.

Thanks too God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97