IF A MAN SAY, I LOVE GOD, AND HATETH HIS BROTHER, HE IS A LIAR.

in #love6 years ago

image
Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about love.

VERSE.

If a man say, I love God, and hateth his brother, he is a liar: for he that loveth not his brother whom he hath seen, how can he love God whom he hath no seen. imageCredit

INSPIRATION.

Loving God is not just in what we think to ourselves.
We could be the most loving people, in our minds, but if all we are practicing is hatred then we are no better then liars.
A person who butes his or her brother or sister in the lord I a liar because though they claim to love God is about how you treat everyone around you not just in the declaration you make about how loving you think you are.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I pray that I never be someone who is all talk and no action.
Father if there is anyone I am harboring resentment or hatred against, may you help me release such emotions, lord.
They are not of you.
I desire to love everyone around me, lord, as you will me to.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

We could be the most loving people, in our minds, but if all we are practicing is hatred then we are no better then liars.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Thanks for your correction

Good verse thanks.

Thanks too for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94