Sort:  

Oh my, Emma is so cute, thank you so much for sharing this lovely post at PYPT.

I love dogs, I mean I love all kinds of animals, all. We discussed that before @dreemsteem hihihi ... how can this be, I am a dog lover and a cat lover.... I was blessed to have both in my life. All three loved Mozart so much ...

She is so adorable, so cute!!! <3 I would love to see much more from her!!!
PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Your welcome, @anutu

I love all animals too!

Oh, you've done it now - suggesting more Emma sharing ;) LOL

Hi hi, yes, I love all animals ... we had some discussions in the WW family about spiders and geckos some time ago :) I love really all animals including spiders and geckos :) lol

xx

I love them all, too! So do my two boys. Not too fond of ticks and mosquitoes though ;)

Yeahhh, mosquitoes are for sure not my favorite, too :) lol

That was the cutest thing I have seen on video, the way her ear perked up, and how the rest of her body just stayed so relaxed.

Thank you, @bashadow This is actually one of my favorite vid clips to watch when I need a little uplifting moment :) LOL

It was truly amazing to see her ear respond to the music even though she was deep in sleep. Interesting to think about. Makes you wonder about how noises affect us in sleep.

This was the sweetest little video hehehehehe her little puppy ear craning to hear more of the violin!!! I bet she turned out to be a smart dog!!!! hehehehe oh my gosh she is seriously so cute - i want to just snuggle her!!!

@saffisara - look!!! do you think Bobby needs a girlfriend???? LOL

Thank you @dreemsteem

She is a smart doggy...she also has this unique trait where she purrs with her voice - it's like a little trill - Cutest thing ever! Very difficult to capture though. It's connected to an emotional expression but I haven't figured it out yet.

Oh wow! that sounds like the sweetest thing ever!!!!a puppy purr???? hehehehehe

well i guess that's not so hard to imagine! even I purr when I'm super content hahahahaha

if you ever do tape it - you'll have to make sure to tag me in it! I've love to hear :)

Congratulations @youhavewings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So cute and such beautiful music! I love the sound of violin.

The video wouldn't play for me 😥 Probably my computer. Often have trouble with d tube.
She looks so adorable though. I have small dogs myself so have a bit of a soft spot.
Are you going to play the @ifc this season? I was excited by the all star round but there were not many entries.

Awww :( Maybe I can upload to youtube for you? It's just the cutest vid. Or what about dlive? (I've not tried that yet). Let me know.

I haven't even thought about IFC next season :) I'm still working on this season actually. Hopefully I can get it out before this hurricane hits. Crazy.

Oh no are you in the path? I am inland enough to just have some heavy storms to worry about. Although that does at times knock out the power.
Today is beautiful sunshine and 70s. Actually kind of nice the incoming winds have dropped the temps a little.
I guess the ifc story round was a bit early hardly anyone did an entry.
I was kind of eager to see what may happen next.
I do have youtube.I don't know what is up with the Dtube sometimes it will play sometimes not.

Apparently we are in the path. I didn't know about it until yesterday when some mom friends were - some of them were considering leaving town even. I didn't know! LOL We are not on the coast but they are saying high winds (80 mph) and 24 inches of rain, etc

I highly recommend this website to track - very accurate and you can put all kinds of filters in :) Are you close to NC? Sorry if you already told me, I forget.

https://www.ventusky.com/?p=22.4;-77.4;5&l=temperature-2m

Did a story win? I've not had time to look in on what has been happening with that.

Yes Plushzilla won I think. I was late but it was fun to write anyway. Once I had the idea for what I wanted to do I figured I may as well post it.
At any rate seemed like a good point for jumping into the game.
I am in Va as long as it don't flood we will be ok.
Wow I didn't realize there were so many of them. This could be a doozy

Oh okay....maybe most of the rain will dispersed by the time it gets up to you. Of course, we'll be where all that rain goes ;) They are saying that it is likely to stall for a while over us, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25