The smallest of the house... Ruth

in #love6 years ago (edited)
Greetings Dear community!

One of the greatest blessings that God gave me and I enjoy being a mother, I have the great blessing of being a mom of two beautiful princesses. My little princess is called Ruth. The consent of the house, which makes our world stop and turn around, between their occurrences and mischief makes me the life of square but I still love it as it is.

She is very affectionate, attentive and very noble, always pending every detail, I feel that is growing very fast, I just realize the photos that every day is bigger and I am thankful to God for giving me this wonderful experience to see her grow and be Present in every step it gives.

I love your sweetness and attention

I love that although he's young is very determined

I love when his little arms takes me by the neck of surprise and tells me Mommy love you!

I love being his heroine in all his "problems" among his friends

I love when I ask for opinion of anything and listen

I love that face of "I was not" when clearly it is her.

I love their pranks with occurrences that on many occasions instead of bothering me I do not find how to reprimand if what I'm dying to want to laugh.

I love when I sleep in my arms and I can not stop contemplating it (that moment is unique to me)

Among many things I love being the mother of Ruth She arrived at the best time in our lives.

For these and many more things I ask God for much more life, health and wisdom to be with them at all stages of your life and even if it grows will always be My little Girl... "The little Girl in the house"


Source


I love you my ... Ruty Margo

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

Hey Yohanna,
your eyes (and Ruth's eyes) perfectly express gratitude and joy of life: congratulations!

A big hug from @amico!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39