Macro water shots

in #love5 years ago

I shot these right a the beginning of my photography journey and I dug them out this week. I miss doing nature shots and just being purely creative with still life, I never really had the energy to do it when I was working as a fashion photographer as between working and doing free shoots to build your portfolio you didn't really want to just pick up the camera and experiment. I feel there was a certain creativity I had back in the early days even with my little power shot g6 that is hard to recapture.

These are all macros from my kitchen sink at uni, the first one is a droplet falling into a spoon and some of the others are water running onto a CD.

cd2 (29).JPG

graduart green5.jpg

cd (8).JPG

graduart blue pink copy.jpg

cd2 (21).jpg

cd (61).JPG

dnad4 copy.jpg

cd2 (9).JPG

IMG_0033 (2)5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34