You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Fall In Love, But With Dignity And Grace

in #love7 years ago

Guys can be just as fussy, you snort once and they are done with you, but frankly I think everyone should be. I would be happier alone than pretending to love someone.
Thankfully we all grow up, and while no less picky, we form more mature and realistic desires.

So wonderful that you found someone, if only for a moment. I hope you can reconnect somehow again. But you know what; you had a good time, you have a good memory, many people are not so lucky.

Sort:  

Thanks twirble for all the support. I like your artwork, sometimes random craziness create artistic work. I don't think it is a weakness. Your artwork gave me a lot of imaginations as it broadens my horizons and introduces new perspectives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86