2 years anniversary

in #love6 years ago (edited)

8f6cf198-8e43-46bf-ae01-84f50c72b3bf.jpeg


Happy 2 year anniversary! August 31, 2016 who knew I’d meet someone whom forever has changed my life, keeps me challenged, educates me, and equally puts up with me. To many more years my love! I love you


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Happy anniversary to a good-looking couple. 🌷🌷🌷
Our wedding anniversary was on 25th of August; it was our 5th anniversary 😊

thank you. i love the alliance. thanks guys

Hey there. Have you recently joined Scorum, or is that an imposter? Thanks.

nope thats me. i joined Scorum.

sf.jpg

Okay, thanks for confirming.

yes sir. starting to love that platform

if you get a chance @michaelluchies add me on there. I post mainly about sports handicapping and will be starting a column there. Its time to track my MLB , NCAA and NFL for the rest of the year.

Hi @theuxyeti, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mariellybelle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

It’s her IG :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87