The love of the lavender finally part 3

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-09-02-53-26.png

No one complains in my name. Dad is very happy about this, but I do not go out of the room, seeing that the father falls in a lot of trouble, to call me to go out again and again.
Dad: Dad, I am responsible for this change, but I will tell you, not for yourself, just go out for me. Jas, with a few friends, Miss Miss alone, how much will it be to me.
I say (to my father) what you say
(Since then, I used to go round the river and I used to read it, it became my routine. I used to cut it like this. Sometimes I used to go down the head and sit in the middle of the river. One day a girl came and said,
Girl: I notice that you have come alone every day
I was surprised to see a girl, a girl who was so beautiful and so could not be a person who could not live
Girl: What do you think
I do not want to do anything, come to the well
I went to the next day)
Girl: What is the reason why you left yesterday like this,
Im so
Girl: Why do you always live alone?
I am so alone, so I am alone
Girl: May I be your friend,
I can be, but nothing more
Girl: Why, why not out of it
Amy: Do you come here everyday?
Girl: Hmm. We are new to this area, so much talk with you and you did not know the identity.
I do not know much about me, I and my parents, our family, the little elated mother traveled far away,
I used to introduce my name to my name: My name is the name of Israt Jahan Lamia Lamia
My name is Md. SujunI have come today

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your great storyzonnetje.gif

You got a 16.20% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sujun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37