Done, I'm not in love with you!

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-18-06-48-05.png
-Done, I'm not in love with you!
Love? - Is your head okay? (Somewhat angry) - Very well. Why do not you love me? (Somewhat sorry) - I'm telling you, I love you? Now tell me? I do not love you. (Unconditional answer) -Who? -Amra Just Friend. I do not think so much about you- Now the prophet! -Perbona.-Why do not you love the friends? - Not all. -What is the problem if we do? -Did not do the bad temper.-Do you agree with me? (Sorry) - Do not you want to love? Once you have your position and you see my position? Little girl! Rag Mathai tells the story. His head is not in the real world. Tithira is quite great. But at least it is not arrogant. He understands that it is not right to say it. His eyes are watering. She did not even think about this story. Standing in front of the same university, in the same department. Long three-year friendship with them. Although the first time the first show of Tithi, Nilay said that the child of the lower middle-class family did not speak about love. He struggles to run his own expenses. His family is in Gramma. Babai has little money to family life accordingly. Besides, Tithi has been friends with her. What is less? They get their friendship deeper in the dark. Nilya understands that she is quite arrogant. By thinking of that he speaks of his love story. But he and he can not sleep when he sleeps at night. The strange remorse is suffering. "No, this is not correct in the way." Niloy should say Sari. He calls the niloy. But the phone is closed. So forced to send many bullets. All were written in a single "Sari" .. After getting up in the morning, go to the university, quickly. The wait was done but the bills did not come. Unknowingly, one of the suspects swallowed the tithi. He does not know the exact address of Nilaymes. Never got her Thus, one hundred seventy-two days are formed. However, there is no inquiry. But he did not have any cloakfrom without the tithi in the university. At the same time, he could not develop any side-side with him. After 17 days, Nilaye saw Suddenly in the university. Tithi was sitting like a dumb man. The boy ran towards him. .-How are you? Where have you been? Any news? Mobile and off Where was it? Force? That is why he The huffed ones were unaware of their own.- I went home a little! (Lying answer) I could not say it? Why the mobile? - Suddenly, father's body became worse. I lost the phone to get it out of the clock. - I'm sorry for that day's incident. Please forgive me. (Tears in the voice) - Why do you want to apologize? I was guilty.-Actually I did not mean to say that. I tell you how much I have to do with Tosheni's anger.-I understand that the matter is about. There is no problem. I used to hear such stories.-Please do not say so. I really ... - I did not think so. Please do not cry! - You really have forgiven me? - Hmm. Well, tomorrow will be the case. Get up today.-Seeing after a long time. A little boss? There is a great job. Go today. Just go to Hanhanii. Niloya .. How do you know how to take a nilaya. The girl does not talk like before. Do not mix with him. Tithi seems to be unbearable. He continued to miss the cess. Then what did you and Neilay have loved? On the other hand, the day goes to the university a little soon. This is the nilayasake. Today he will say to Niula and he is in the house. - How are you? (Niloya) - Well. You're here? Do you think it is soon enough? -Hum. There was some urgent talk with you.-Bola.-Actually, I've been taking you for a while? I think I'm in love with you! Curiosity in the eyes of Tithi. And the eyes of Nilaye! What is it? - I love you and I love you! Friend from the boyfriend Hogelam? - I do not feel shy because of those words. I really love you so much! -What kind of young person like me? (Sound of voice) - Please you have the pillar. (With tears) - I have to go. Thousands of high quality boys are more than me. That is why I did not go to hahniyei She constantly crying. But I do not have any idea. Because he knows that he's overextending him. He'll come back to him again. Thousands of people say love! Waiting for the time in Tithis ... It can not be kept for a long time. No matter what happened in the past. They should love their love. Do not let the difference between love status.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87