IRRESISTIBLE LOVE EPISODE 1

in #love6 years ago

Baby, its common truth that there are lots of fishes in the ocean and lots of valuables in the market but you cannot be replaced with anything else.
No matter how attractive the alternative is my heart has chosen you and I'm helpless about it,
Your awesome personalty coupled with enviable and lovely physicality has arrested my heart, soul and body.

image
source

I want you in my life everyday
When I'm happy, I want you to be the one I smile with
When I'm down, I want u to be my comforter
When I go far, I want u to be my companion
I'm in love with you and this is as real as it can be.
Loving you seems to the only thing I do right these days, it comes naturally.

image
source

Baby, give me a chance to give expression to this intense feelings I have for you
Allow me show u what it means to love.
Let me be your everything.
I will be whatever u need me to be,Your
Best friend, your comforter, your supporter, your man, your go-to-person. I'll always be there for you because you're the missing puzzle in my life. You're the other half of my apple. You're the stars in my sky, you are the best decisions i have ever made!

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST KINDLY UPVOTE AND COMMENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99