"----A woman finds a man - ecstasy of love----"

in #love7 years ago (edited)

A Woman, a desire to find the man of her life. What is a man? A man who overcomes to lift his woman just when she breaks in face of life difficulties.
And what is a woman? A man's fire of faith in himself that he can lift her to new and unfamiliar heights - ecstasy of love" {http://www.vpsbest.hosting]

Vote to support our Writings and Poetry Tons more to come ... thousands of Poems waiting to be published...

---------------Arrow of love-------------------------------

Arrow of love straight to her heart.
And she looks at her shooter, whom with an arc shoots her dreams,
and then she fanstasizes how the arrow that pierced her body,
is her lover making love of that deep spirituality hidden in her heart"

----------------- Your heart beats between my fingers wild Girl-----------------

I see you wild girl, I feel you, your heart beats between my fingers,
your feelings and your tears dripping from my eyes,
your speech mixed with mine, Your kisses caressing my mouth, and your body is sticking my body"

Sort:  

i like it
good and do not mind it
a woman is a wo and man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87