White Rose / Mawar putih

in #love7 years ago

Steemit's best friend I love ...
I hope you are always happy wherever you are. This time I dedicate some pictures of white roses to all my friends. Hope you guys like it.

Sahabat Steemit yang saya cintai...
Saya berharap kalian selalu bahagia dimanapun berada. Kali ini saya mempersembahkan beberapa gambar tentang bunga mawar putih untuk sahabat semuanya. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
image

The white rose is a very beautiful flower in the eyes, soothing the look, the smell is very fragrant and gives the impression of any romantic side by side with the white rose.

Bunga mawar putih adalah bunga yang sangat indah dipandang mata, menyejukkan tatapan, baunya yang sangat harum dan memberi kesan romantis apapun yang berdampingan dengan bunga mawar putih tersebut.
image

The stems are full of thorns that work so that the white flower is kept pure and beautiful.

Tangkainya penuh dengan duri yang berfungsi agar sibunga putih bersih ini tetap terjaga kesucian dan keindahannya.
image

White roses contain many meanings, but I conclude the meaning of white is a symbol of purity and purity. Then this flower represents my very sincere love feeling to all of Steemit's great media user friends.

Bunga mawar putih mengandung banyak arti, namun saya menyimpulkan makna dari warna putih adalah lambang kesucian dan kemurnian. Maka bunga ini mewakili perasaan cinta saya yang sangat tulus kepada seluruh sahabat pengguna media hebat Steemit.
image
.
image

all images are photos with camera smartphone android oppo f1f.

Semua gambar saya foto dengan kamera smartphone android Oppo f1f.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma

Sort:  

gambar yang indah

Terima kasih @fajri26 :-)

The flowers are beautiful, I think it resembles a paper flower

Thank you friend. it's the flower that grows in my home yard :-)

Bunga Mawar Putih yang indah sebagai lambang kasih sayang. Mawar Putih untuk dia yang kita sayangi. berikanlah untuk cintamu, kawanku.
Salam dari Bireuen.

Terima kasih kawan ku @bahagia-arbi. Sukses untuk mu :-)

Beautiful roses friend follow you Up&Resteem new on steemit

Thank you my friend :-)

You are welcome my friend

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i accept it @screenname. thank you for coming in my post.

These are so pretty :)

Thank you for my friend @karenb54

I love it I would like to smell it right now ;)) Up

Please just friends :-). I'm happy if you like. thank you

You are So welcome :-)))

Beautiful rose

Thank you my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29