You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breviary for Lovers - some Talk about Sex

in #love6 years ago

Just had to come back to read this again with more time, with a nice drink and some good music...

There was a point, where I actually had to scroll up all the way, to check if there was a "nsfw" tag. I'm really waiting for the big red flag here (giggle 😁)

...hm, I think I forgot the cigar.

Not sure, I agree on all points, as usual 👻. I would consider myself a... hm... what's the word: "Genießer"? Aficionado? Savorer? Hehe.. Libra, you see. So, as for the tempi of man and woman, I'm not so sure one can make such a general statement. I have seen wide "variations".

But yes, you are right, a lot of things come with time. Unfortunately our biology and mind/spirit seem to move in opposite directions on our path through life. Nevertheless one can get lucky (as I feel I am) and when the feeling is right, you forget the wrinkled body.

But although its all annoyingly distracting, mind consuming and whatever, I don't know if abstinence is the solution 😜

Sort:  

Thanks for coming back and enjoying this article with your typical devices. :)

You mean, as a man, to be the giver first? Or what general statement do you talk about when you say tempi?

You tell. My question for men is if they ever carried a woman to that state of arousal where she forgets herself. This causes - as I experienced and got confirmed - the greatest pleasure for both, men and women.

Are you saying that the older one gets the more beautiful the mind becomes in contrast to the body? lol

HaHa! I would in no way think of you of wanting to be abstinent.

Flagging? Pffff ...

Haha... makes me look like Dean Martin. Funny how the picture is a bit distorted, but it seems its become a kind of a ritual, when I come here to read and enjoy your post.... more like an event, rather than just going through someones blog post ;-)

When I talk about tempi, I mean that I don't see a rule in who gets there first or faster/slower. From what I have experienced it can depend more on the person, than the gender.

Other than that, I don't think I want to discuss my love life in the broad public... Although such occasions often make me think of a book by a French whore from back in the 1980s, where she wrote: "I love the artists, because they are perverts". Ok, different times! Maybe today she'd say: "...because they are creative" 😎

Hehe.. got me. Ok... lets say body and mind both get more experienced with time. With the one its just more... visible 😜

No flag yet? Amazing 😱

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47