Sort:  

Here is short article I've found that explain how to do it:

https://steemit.com/html/@dyrits/steem-it-1-how-to-justify-your-text

Thanks, Piotr :) That article forgot a very important piece of code, if one wishes to justify like that. The code: < BR > needs to then follow the < /div >. I had to add a space in order to make it show up here. Otherwise it throws everything out of whack on steemit. Plus, the headliner codes get thrown out of whack too sometimes and needs to be adjusted.

could you please check my previous post (contest or about happy) and tell me if those posts look well justified on your device? I didnt know I need to use < BR > but it seem to look good at my laptop.

You posts look fine on my big 28 inch BENQ monitor, Piotr :) I've noticed html in steemit posts can be very tricky at times. Some things work, while others don't.

thx for letting me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64