I just wish to make you happy every day !

in #love7 years ago (edited)

 Every woman strives to be the perfect girlfriend, and mother and to make the man happyer with her !




Which woman does not dream of having a successful and happy man next to her? At the same time, which woman does not try to change and "improve" her boy ?

The key to the long-term relationship is the shared happiness of both partners. Most women think that for making a man happy is enough to cook a nice dinner or give him an expensive gift and even jump with him in the bed. But happiness is not measured in material values. Men also enjoy small gestures and even more often notice them, though they are rare for him.



           


To find the way to a man's heart, you need to pay more attention to him, flatter him, and point out his qualities to others. When a woman shows she respects and values

her boyfriend in front of other people, it certainly flatters his ego and makes him feel good.

The woman must manage to make the man feel safe, loved and desired with her. She has to support him in the new ventures, compliments him, be with him when he fails and enjoys his success. Most men feel happy when they have a stable woman next to them who can be trusted.



To make him happy, do not drive or criticize him. Men hate to be criticized and begged for something when they didnt do the right thing. They love to help and feel complete. Do not worry about looking for his help and asking for his opinion. Tell him that you need him, and do not forget to thank him.

Don't tray to change him ! It is already perfect. Men only correct something when it is broken. So when a woman tries to improve the man next to her, it is a signal to him that he is crushed and something is wrong. Of course, as a result, he is angry. So take it as it is. He is perfect !



Trust him ! What does distinguish successful man from an unsuccessful man? His girlfriend believe in his success. She believes he will succeed in everything he does. She does not tell him how to park, what to wear and what to work . She knows that he will succeed and must only tells him that he believes in him. Believe in your men ... he need it.

To make him feel good, do more of his favorite activities. Make compromises in your relationship and trust him. Make him understand that he is the man for you and that for you hold on to him. Show him you are happy when he is with you.



Honey  I am happy in every moment spend with you !  I hope I can give you all this and much more , just tell me what you need ! Obicham te !


          

Perfect Ed Sheeran 



           

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


 


   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Oh my I'm almost in tears my Queen.
You actually melted my heart with those story

Thank you @walterz , some day somone will make you happy in this way :)

Wow! You know just how to make me happy and make me feel like the luckiest man in the world! All I want is to make you happy and you make that so easy it is wonderful. Obicham te! Az obicham patelincho!

Is a special magick , your magick :) Obicham te !

That is me petting you...

Be gentle .......... i am small :)

Like ... biger is better !

Wow! Every man would dream of a woman like that ;) Then again, I think love should be mutual, give and take both ways.

Yes everyting must be given from heart :)

Followed, upped and resteemed @patelincho! Thanks for these special insights into a women beliefs! I will share this with my wife! ;)

Maybe she know all this :)

Agreed. It took me a while and some crappy relationships to find a girlfriend with that attitude towards men. I'm glad I was patient. Great post.

Ohh glad you find the right one !

Wawo!!!! I like you thoughts , keep posting , looking forward for more good stuff

good post
plise followback..

Your post is really beyond bias, leaving a very deep impression I am very happy when you read it you have made a post so interesting it really gives something that can not be told just like that, sorry if maybe I hope too much if you want to help me in my steemit very Grateful and thank you for I have been working alone, I also know actually the achievement you get can not be separated from your hard work so you get results like now hopefully you always succeed and get the achievement as you expect ....

Thank you :)

I am here tonight make one about flower kenikir along with its benefits, please help you to help me share my post so that can be seen and in vote by your friend, if you want to do very thank you, just you hope me .... @ patelincho
@patelincho

Thanks a lot, you have to vote post, i pray there is always success in steemit ..

You are welcome :) Good lucky also !

I might have just vomited on the inside a little with the babe, but this posts is very insightful and I think it would work very well if men did this more for their special woman as well. I guess you would have to tell me that though if this would work in reverse?

So far works very good , and yea ....... ,,babe" sadly english isnt the language of love ...

Haha I was just giving you grief about the sappy sentence not necessarily the word babe :P

As i say english is not exactly ....better now ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00