Mother love

in #love6 years ago

Mother ""

Telling the mother to the mother, "Mother" you have made me a lot of trouble in my life! Tell me what you want to eat ?? I will repay your debt today !!
Mother says that the father comes to the market with 1 mango mango !!
Then the boy came in a mango with 1 mango !!!!

_20180727_121342.jpg

Mother says the father put me on top of your chest, when I want to give it!
When the boy falls asleep after the back, then it becomes a chapata !!!
In the morning, mother wants to come ... ..
The boy says the mother has fallen behind me under the back !!! ... the boy said,
I will bring 1 more mango mango if mother needs !!! Ma katara voice said !!
I pissed you on my right in the winter of Paush month, papa.
You have pissed off the sunshine. !!!!!! ..... then you were in the chest, pissed !!!!!
Where is the froth below the back for 1 day !!!!! How do you tell your mother to repay debt?
Only parents on earth love their child unconditionally !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mother is short, but every child has the best gift in her life !!!
What a bar .. Mother .. Do not want to write ..

love you

Sort:  

মায়ের ভালবাসা হোল নিঃস্বার্থ।

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nazmul1996 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11