Celebrating the Love of my Life!!!

in #love6 years ago

Seven years ago, I've got the best gift I could ever asked for… my son Dimitri!

472C9806-37C3-46BC-B2A6-8555F1F6809A.png

He came into my life and changed everything, all my priorities and my values, I learned how to be present and appreciate every laugh, his first steps and words, and really feel his love through his hugs and kisses.
Life is more fun when I'm with him.

tree.png

I became a better person thanks to him, and today I can say that I know what unconditional love is.

IMG_6928.JPG

I decided to leave my nine to five job and start my own business, so he could believe that it's possible to listen to our hearts and make our dreams come true, and most of all, live a life with a purpose.

IMG_4775.JPG

Dimi,
You're my buddy, my best friend, my teacher… the love of my Life!
I am forever thankful for being your mommy.
Some songs speak to us and touch our hearts, this one is very special and I want to dedicate it to you...

God Made You Beautiful
Beyonce

When you were born
The angels sighed in delight
They never thought they'd see such a beautiful sight

You took the breath
And the world was right again
Tears were shed
How we have been blessed

And your love, it shines so bright
You bring me back to life, back to life
You make everything right
And your love, it shines so bright
You bring me back to life, back to life
You got a light inside, light inside

God made you beautiful

Well look at me
You were brought into my life
I kiss those little feet
And watch for your perfect smile
And when it comes
The world stops in your eyes
I found love
I found peace with the purest kind

Happy Birthday!!!

Much Love,
Dani Denes

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your precious son Dimitri! :)

Thank you so much @kenny-crane!! You need to visit Florida and meet him.... and me as well😊

Linda homenagem e realmente filhos são... inexplicáveis!
Sou totalmente suspeito para fazer sobre filhos... Nasci para ser pai. Parabéns pela homenagem e pelo filho lindo! Deus os abençoe sempre! :D

Não tem coisa melhor do que ver essas pessoinhas crescendo felizes e cheios de Amor pra dar!!! Obrigada pela linda mensagem😊

happy birthday to Dimitri.. keep on enjoying life.. :) <3

Thank you! I really appreciate it!

What a beautiful family! Hope the dreams of your boy come true. He certainly is a lucky guy, and with your help can be more than just a guy: he can won the world. Happy birthday, little boy!


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Awwwwnnnn what a nice comment, almost made me cry😍 Thank you sooo much!!!! Muito obrigada mesmo, seu inglês é ótimo!!!!

Que beleza! Parabéns por ser a mamãe empreendedora que decidiu dar valor ao que realmente tem!

D'us abençoe sempre!!

Muito obrigada e Amém🙏🏻🙏🏻

Que bela homenagem @naturald, belo texto e que filho lindo heim!

Parabéns pelo texto e que venham mais e mais textos assim!

Bjus

Muito obrigada!!! Espero que eu não oerca a inspiração ahahaha

Não perdera, tenho certeza! ;)

Um lindo filho e uma linda mãe ;) Parabéns Dimi!!

Muito obrigada!!!! Dimi agradece 🤗🤗

Belo texto de amor de uma mãe para seu filho. Que essa ligação seja sempre assim.

Amém🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 Obrigada pelo comentário😊

Hello @naturald , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Menino de sorte de ter uma mãe tão carinhosa, forte e dedicada!!!
Mãe de sorte de ter um filho tão bonito, gentil e amável!!!
Dá pra ver pelas fotos que vocês são abençoados! E desejo tudo do bom e do melhor pra vcs, sempre!!!
Parabéns para o Dimitri!!! E pra vc tb Dani!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14