A symphony of love and lust

in #love7 years ago

It was nothing out of the ordinary.
The two of us were cuddled up in front of the screen in his TV room.
But something seemed different that day.
Special, even.
I couldn't concentrate on the movie or anything else apart from the sweet scent of his cologne.
I suddenly became more aware of his strong arms, holding me tight against his chest.
I bite my lip, in a futile attempt to control the emotions surging through my body.
Unable to fight the temptation any longer, I turn around and crash my lips against his.
Somehow he manages to taste different every time, and I have my first kiss all over again.
"I love you," he moaned against my lips, and I wanted him even more.
I pressed myself harder against him, closing the smallest of the gap between us until I was breathing his air, and he was breathing mine.
I traced his neck with my tongue, as the heated passion ushered me on.
He ran his hands up my thigh, and my eyes rolled back in my head, as a feeling of complete bliss washed over me.
My lips found their way back to his, and he kissed me harder.
His fingers seemed to uncover my body's secrets, and all my insecurities crumbled faster each second.
We were both breathless now, our bodies tangled up as one.
And as I lost myself in his eyes yet again, I knew, this time he'd find me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72