You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycles of infatuation – "why and when do we fall in love?"

in #love6 years ago

How do you do that? You know the answer: self-respect. When you love yourself in a balanced and unselfish way, when you practice allowing, when you use your imagination and feelings to direct and ignite your choices, when you subtly focus on your purpose, when you enjoy life, you tune in to the frequency of your soul, to that breast pattern.

It's a choice of mine, the enjoyment of my life, of what I have and what I am, is a way to bring my soul closer? I don't know what I'm doing wrong, but I think I live a life open to balance, focused on my purposes and I enjoy it, just as from today through my thoughts I will attract my soul and tell it that it is welcome.

Sort:  

I don't know what I'm doing wrong

Why do you think you do something wrong?
You cannot wrong. I guarantee you that. And if you don't believe it, then go and try. Do a wrong thing and then come to tell, and we will both see how right it turned out to be. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46