You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Love Yourself

in #love6 years ago

"fully yessing"

This wonderful text came exactly when I needed it! I just finished the dish which cooking made me go: "Think about someone you love … oh no … not that particular one … aaaaaaahhhhhhhh … Ooooohhhhhhmmmm, ok, I love this asshole, … YES!"

But than I wondered if I am allowed to love assholes. Thanks for this reminder. I am allow to feel everything fully. Whatever it may be. Even if it is loving or hating toxic people. Resteemed, followed and fell in love with your writing!

Sort:  

btw, are you already a member of family777? If not I would love to be the one inviting you. In case you're interested. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82