You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love5 years ago

..I just read this in the open-space office and freaking started to cry..and then laughed about what just happened :D

Thanks for making me both, cry and laugh in timespan of 10 seconds Brian :)

My thoughts are with both of you!

Sort:  

hahaha thank you for making me laugh @matkodurko! How I wish I was a fly on the wall to watch your emotional roller-coaster in action :)

I'm happy none of my colleagues watched it :)

Much thanks my friend. your response is why I love Steemit. Thanks and maybe look in on Lynn at times. She is a awesome person and has a tough road ahead. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98