Passenger | Let Her Go

in #love7 years ago

 I know there'r some people that think one in love make the first move but i disagree, if the girl likes the boy that much, she should take the risk and tell them rather than shying away and letting another person take them because you’re too afraid. I made that mistake. I let my first love go and there hasn't been one day where i haven't thought about him or my mistakes. Please don't make the same mistake as me. If you love somebody, tell them. Don't let them go, fight for them. I don't care if people say i was too young to love him, i loved that one and i still do, 5 years later. I have loved him for 10 years and regret letting him go. Please if you’re reading this, don't do the same stupid shit i done, don't let them go. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81