I have fallen myself deep within the realm beyond my grasp.

in #love6 years ago

IMG20170908073553.jpg
Hey, I don't know everything, but I do know a little of something. I'm quite aware of your feelings. Sometimes I understand what those eyes says and what those smiles means. And I'm honestly flattered - a bit, since nobody actually admired me that much before. It's a new and explainable experience but I let it slide. I can't guarantee that I can return the feelings you gave. I started ignoring it. I evaded way too much and hoped you'd eventually stop and forget the feeling you had for me. But, I wasn't able to keep up.

Eventually, I realized it's already too late. I have fallen myself deep within the realm beyond my grasp. I find it hard to accept the fact that I might have actually learned to like you back. But I didn't want to admit it. I thought, everything will turn out as it is before. But as the goes by, it keeps on making me realize that I've already like you too. It felt like reality slapped me to snap me out of it. There are lots of negative variables that I consider as a boundary between us. know what I mean, and I know how you'd feel about it too. I swear I tried so hard to stop it.

I struggled so hard to forget it. But my heart rebelled against my mind. Why? Why can't I undo this feelings? Why can't I delete it? Then my mind replied, "Simply because there's no DELETE nor an UNDO button you idiot!" Silly me,is it because Iv'e completely liked you for good? Then my mind replied, "Nope, it's because you've already fallen yourself deep within the realm beyond your grasp. Now stop asking questions okay? Give me a break!"

Welp, seems like my mind had lost it and called it a day. XD

Sort:  

Very interesting and unique post. Thank you for sharing your inner thoughts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25