Introduce myself on steemit community

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image
My name is Kyawt Kyawt.I live in Myanmar.
Myanmar is Golden land.Welcome to visit from Myanmar.
I work at home business and I sell myanmar triditional dresses.
I intersest Information Techanology.I often read knowledge at social network so I get knowledge around the world.
Nice to meet all at steemit.
I join steemit in 3 july 2017 so I do not understand to do but I hard try on steemit.Thus,may I help you?I hope together with me.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community hope have a nice time here

welcome kyawt,Let's we go together our beauty future.
I'm ready for you forever, we are helping one to one person.
okay,ever good things for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75