RANTS 01

in #love5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190311-WA0007.jpg

Stories are always told about men and women who never saw love because they had one or more of the opposite sex around?
HOW DO I PLEAD?

GUILTY

Now… saying I have never seen love will be somewhat of a stretch seeing as I AM LOVE. Yes… I really am, but the question remains or rather the question I regularly get asked is this “How come there is no special someone in your live?”
I usually will laugh at the question and then go on to tell the person that I really haven’t found her yet. Truth is… I might have seen her but I’m definitely too busy or not focused enough to stop her in her tracks and make her heart skip two beats; she wouldn’t die of course, then have her see me for the love-man that I truly am.
Have I been in a relationship before?
thinking

NO… NOT REALLY

“So what do I know right?” I know enough to be sure that a lady in my life isn’t what I currently need right now still keeping in mind that since I haven’t met her yet, I might just be spitting words that will lose its foundation when I eventually cross paths with Mrs. RIGHT. Why she is taking so long is something I really cannot explain, could it be because of the myriad of beautiful women I have been blessed to have in my life as friends? Or could it be because she too is thinking she doesn’t need a man at the moment also? I’ll be glad to get these answers whenever they are ready.

HERE IS WHAT I AM SURE OF

Whoever that will eventually be right for me is already in my life or maybe will eventually cross paths with me as long as I keep moving in the right direction my AMAZING DESTINY and GOD has in store for me.
It’s more important for me to stay true to me and keep moving up and forward till I eventually meet #mybaby, than stray of the path already laid for me in search of a woman that will being more harm than love to my heart and life in general.
Fact is, I might step out of my house this minute and she’ll be the lady sitting next to me in the taxi, or she’ll be the lady who’ll seat close to me on my next flight to the STATES, either way… I want to be the best of me because I know for sure that she’ll not be the kind of lady that will settle for a mediocre and my lack of purpose in life can very well be the roadblock that’ll stop me from being the man GOD wants me to be for her.
One thing is sure, I’ll not stop loving the way I do because it’s basically how my manufacturer made me so please feel free to blame him for leaving so much love in one thick-haired young man with a breath-taking smile and a hug that turns the world around.

I AM THE KLYNIC AND I WAS MADE TO LOVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15