Valentine special story Adiba To read the story in this valentine Do not forget about it all. Maybe your favorite The story can be

in #love5 years ago

A playboy Alvi and Adiba
Story To read the story in this valentine
Do not forget about it all. Maybe your favorite
The story can be

Say something in my friend
"You love Alvy you love
Getting my girlfriend "
"Falto Talks"
"Do not fiddle, my friend, all of you
But girls can not be deceived
Why can not Adiba alone
Force "
"Because I do not love her"
"Hey fool, you love him
So you can screw them
No "

"That is why Sala is close to you
Take the asshine "
"Why do not you tell me, listen to me
A play-boy "
"Touh your problem kih"
"Bio with all the girls lipstick
The data is written but the original tie
Why not Paris, because he's okay
Love "

love-3061483_960_720.jpg
source

"It does not matter to me,
I'm trying again, then it's OK
I do not love you.
"Hey alvi shone"
~
~
I was talking with whom I was talking so long
My favorite friend Rafiq All of my
I share it with her. Sala

Rafiq always had to tell me all the time.
Do not waste the lives of girls, somebody's
Do not play with love
Nevertheless, he does not listen to him. Because today
There is something called love tomorrow
Or what? Everything is fascination Such as
Girls are as much as boys. When this is
When the emptiness will go away, then all again again
will be

joy-2483926_960_720.jpg
source

I still have the mind of the girlfriends
Sometimes there is another type of good
Remains. My ideas are married people
Do one, but make love a lot
Goes. Because love no one
Limitation does not exist. Also bigger than big
Only wise people say,
Love is unlimited That's all
The lover's mind is easy for me to stay

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment and alsoFollow me

Sort:  

You got a 34.21% upvote from @stef courtesy of @joarder!

You got a 2.49% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @joarder! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75