Brother's Bikes | He's so Happy 😁

in #love6 years ago

Hello Everyone.

Yeah, yesterday I surprised this cutie little brother. Well, you can literally see it on his face the joy of seeing his new friend. I intentionally made it bro to match the color of mine 😂.

So yea, when I saw him happy. I was happier. No other thing in this world can replace how happy I am when he saw his new friend. I was filled with joy that time.

20180607_205229.jpg

So yea. He immediate ride and travelled with his bike. He was really excited and you can really see the joy kn his eyes though. Maybe because I made it via surprise? Or ? What do you think?

20180607_172335.jpg

Thanks Steemit!

Sort:  

Haha....yes both bikes are awesome 😄😃
Gixxer well suits your brother😜😜

Idola ug motor oy.

awesome pair of bikes, round- round dayon dodong gamay..heheh..

Haha. Oo active kaayo bataa.

haha you never know he may become the new Chris Froom to take tour the France

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27