You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love5 years ago

Thank you so much for writing this post. It filled in some significant gaps that I'd previously missed out on.

I am alone reading this. But even if I wasn't, I'm sure my silent tears would still flow, tracing a path down to the corner of my mouth, dripping off my chin and onto my mousepad.

Many of my closest friends (and my father) have experienced the seemingly impossible challenges that you and Brian face everyday.

It really is a tough row to hoe. And everyone has a unique way of dealing with it.

But you and Brian's love is special, quite special, indeed! I guess that's why y'all are living so courageously?

Please continue to tell your story.

I believe we all need the catharsis...

Namaste, Jaichai

Sort:  

Thank you @jaichai! And I'm sorry to hear that you know so many who have walked in similar shows. It's very tough, but worth the fight for this kind of love❤️

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94