What is the most important thing that men should understand about a woman?

in #love5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Before I start I would like to put on a disclaimer that I don't represent the entire gender of Men. Now, That being said. Men always makes the mistake of treating the women as equal. Now before you pull out your feminist guns, hear me out. (You can shoot me later)




Apart from the basic physiological difference there is a big difference between a man and a woman. They way they think, feel and react. And there is no scale on which you can measure them in. Its true, although both belongs to same species the Male and Female are entirely different in the terms of psychological evolution. Woman has been more emotional, while man have embraced masculinity trait. This create a very big gap in the thought process. Again, before you shoot me let me be clear of the fact that this is just a general idea that I have of man and woman. It is not directed to a specific person. Although I have met man who are very gentle in nature and woman who can make the manliest man cry. 

And please don't misunderstand that Man and Woman cannot agree on the same point. I am saying that while they may agree for the same thing their reasoning behind that decision differs. Many men makes the mistake that the thought process of the woman is same as theirs, and find themselves in a wrong end explaining the intention. Men are mostly looking for logics, while women are driven by emotions. For a man the definition of clear is straight. While in the Woman's dictionary the definition of clear means detailed. And when trying to convey a point the Man appears as blunt to which a woman may not react well. Creating friction, Which I what should be avoided

What I am trying to say is that a man may spend his entire lifetime (Ok, make that at least 3 to be fair) there still be gaps to fill in his understanding of women. The women will be women no matter what. The same goes for the men. So instead of finding the similarities the best thing to do is embrace the differences. 



As for the mentioned question, the answer is very simple. Respect the women for who they are, a gentle and emotional counterpart of you.

regards

@inuke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87