The hope in Love: A few lines for love admittance and appreciation.

in #love6 years ago


To the woman of my dream and life

To the Special one that brightens my world like the Sun illuminates the planets. You brought so much meaning to my life with your smiles that I can not begin to recount it all. You have been everything to me: My Beloved, My Joy, My Treasure, and My Delight.

The beauty of relationship is not the one void of challenges but the one in which love prevails even in the face of those challenges. I have learnt virtues and values from you. Your calmness and your warmness is so soothing to the soul.

I know a a lot has happened in the last couples of days(the long silence,the seemingly avoidance, the surface acts, and the unavailability)... and I am not blind to know this nor am I supercilious to admit it . I am working hard on myself to be a better person for me and for us.

I have a goodnews to tell you this morning..... well, the good news is that in the face of all these, I have never for once in an hour not thought of you.

I want to appreciate you for your understanding - I could never had asked for more...
Thank you for choosing me, for loving me, and for having my thoughts and concern at heart

YOU ARE & REMAIN THE BEST FOR ME!
Ng loves You





@hillaryoki

A Nigerian blogger ...I remain committed to your rising



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88