love story ////?/ what alove

in #love6 years ago

Jill Maiya
part: last part
waiter: danger_boy
I asked her by eating cassette ......
== I: Why do you say that my name is a nonsense?
== Nilima: Why are you leaving me alone in the street?
== I: Why do not you come to know that baby alone alone ??
== Nilima: I can do it, but what did you talk to me about? I had spoken to you that if you do not walk around with me all day, then I will judge aunt in your name.
So you are with me that's why I judge you in auntie.
== I: And well you tell me a word, what is our college doing tomorrow?
== Nilima: What is a program again.
== I: We have a program right. Do you know who is responsible for this program's A to Z ??
== Nilima: Who is again Inter-1st year?
That's why Jibbahi Kamar said.
== Nilima: I'm sorry I did not care.
== I: Now sorry to do what I am doing.
== Nilima: It's not a problem, I'll manage it.
It just went away .......
This girl's life is being wiped out day by day. Her dusty rule has impressed me with her care for me. I missed the Vision when I did not have any more time. So, did I go in love with this fuzzy girl? No, it can not be emotional. ....
Thinking of the income of Jahid amaru in the name of earni.
I do not know if there is a maya in this girl who has conquered the mind of Amru. Sunny Mom stopped eating my food after this girl, and this girl said to her mother, now she is calling again to eat. What is the halo income .. (mamu)
== I: Now after eating it I said I did not say that Nilima came with my knowledge.
I went to college till now, but I went to college, but the mood got worse because of what I heard. Because I have some friends who always sit on the back of me, and this time I have given my name in the sala function, in the song. And which can not be changed now!
The program has started. I am not sure whether I will sit or sing like this. I thought that my name was called in my name. I was sitting, thinking I was not thinking of missing people. But it is also not for the sake of the Haramis. I made a lot of effort. Now the eye is on my side. Now I can not sit and do so on the stage. Then after some time think of singing a song
And my friends go on the path of a friendly partner.
I have made you love for me ......................................
I closed the eyes with the song, and I was waiting to hear the shoes. But I did not get the sound of anything, then suddenly I started to clap my hands. Suddenly I could not understand. Then I got down from the stage. After some time some girl They came to me and laughed and laughed, they said they were impressed by listening to my song. I was also answering their comments.
But suddenly, after seeing my eyes, Nilima was hurrying to me. Before she could understand something, she pulled her hand and brought it. Then ...
== Nilima: What was happening here?
== I: Where are you going?
== Nilima: Where did you mean that you were laughing with these girls, why did you say that?
== I: Hey Aizib, they were speaking and answering what happened in Dos?
== Nilima: Answer: Why did you laugh and smile well ??
== I: See, I always have a smile in the face of gomara mokha people do not like me at all
by the way I'm talking about you ??
== Nilima: What do I mean ??
== I: Hmm what's your ??
== Nilima: I am all!
== I: All you mean ??
== Nilima: I mean ..
== I: What does that mean?
== Nilima: meaning I love you
== I: Kai ???
== Nilima: Hmm.
== I: It's not likely.
== Nilima: Why is not it possible ?? Do not love me for my sake ??
== I: All have.
== Nilima: Where is the problem?
== I: You were asking me that day what is the problem of my love. Today you are the problem. What is the problem in my family?
== Nilima: Family means?
== I: HUMA FAMILY. See my parents have many dreams about me and I get them in a relationship to break their dreams.
== Nilima: What is the relation of breaching the relation with the relation?
== I: Have relationships there.
== Nilima: What ??
== I: I see that many people around me love their own wisdom. Chatting is not giving any attention to futures by dating. After that, whoever married after a few days, whoever has a family, And after that, do not take care of their parents, only for a girl. And for this, my family will not accept any of my relations. But I know that you are not such a girl. But my family will not agree. And I will never go against my family's opinion. And so I do not want to lose your life with me.
I came out of that place. But after saying the words, it is going to be united in my own house. Because I love him very much. But his love from this love of my family is less than a part of my love, but I can not do much. To ignore this love for love.
I know that he loves me a lot, but I came to the house. I came to my house. When my mother died, she asked me what happened. I came to the room because I did not do anything. It is very difficult to break down in a big drop. I did not feel anything like that. I went to sleep by eating a sleeping tablet.
The next day I went to the college to go back to the class.
== Nilima: A good friend37379219_2314916902068848_909293925737431040_n.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71